Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pablo's Restaurant & Club. We'd love to have your feedback!

Katy, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pablo's Restaurant & Club and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stevenguignard about 2 months ago

Rack of Lamb 8pcs

Absolutely amazing the food was beyond excellent and the service was even better. Pablo the Owner took the time to make my sister-in-law's birthday very special. Very unique place and very clean

Vichndz96 2 months ago

Street Tacos

It was my first time going and a friend referred me here and I loved it. Had the street tacos with a margarita and ended up having a great time with drinks and left satisfied!

Lacell 6 months ago

Creamy Chicken Marsala

What an awesome and authentic flavor! This is a must try!!

Segura 11 months ago

Cayenne Pepper Chicken *Recommended

I loved pablos the restaurant is so nice and fancy ? the drinks were amazing and let's not talk about the club part omg that it's another level so much fun and get to meet so much cool people it's a very fun vibe to be with friends and family for any type of celebration really recommended

Bnb9433 12 months ago

Lamb Kabob (6pcs)

best Lamb Kabob I've ever had and all dishes are great! we are repeat customers!

James about 2 months ago

Rack of Lamb 8pcs

We went to celebrate my wife's birthday and had Lamb Chops and Lamb Shanks. First, the food and presentation was excellent. Second and most important, Pablo took the time out of his own schedule to attend to us and make sure my wife had an outstanding experience!! He hit it out of the park!!!!

Kuresh 2 months ago

Paratha

Super delicious paratha I had a friend bring it to me as takeout, and man does it taste good 5 stars.

Prabeshksh 7 months ago

Shish Tawook

This Mediterranean kebab (chicken) is amazingly grilled. The Juicy chicken kebab pieces flavoured with varities of spices is really a treat to your taste buds. I love the Veggies that you can order on its side. We have options to choose from fewo ther mediterranen salads as well. The Mediteran rice is a big Yes to the hungry folks. The portion is very good. This is a savoury dish to try as main entree when you are at Pablo's. Enjoy!!

Babylucy5475 12 months ago

Weekend Special: Oazy Meat

I loved everything about this place it had outstanding service the waiter help me and was always there for me. The Oazy Meat was so juicy and the tenderness from it blew my mind. It was perfect, definitely will be coming back for more! Thank you !

Vipersden73 about 1 year ago

SaagWala

Great hospitality and amazing food with Pablo and the crew. Cami makes everyone feel welcome with her amazing smile and personality. Behind the bar tonight is Liz & Fersho! Sebastian in main dining and the awesome kitchen staff! Ate like a King!! VIP Pablos Resturant Club !! Very diversified menu. Something for everyone. Not your typical Indian clyb/restuarant! Come check it out. Smoke hooka, dance, drink and make merry! Had Samosas, SaagWala, Madras Shrimp Curry, Carrot Halwa with Eagle Rare bourbon! Great dinner



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA